1919 Sale Map


The area of Church Lane and Mill Lane. The King’s Arms (Otmoor Lodge Hotel) is below the word “church”.  The school has disspeared although the land, now overgrown can be seen behind the church. The Cottage at Lot 45 has since been demolished as has the Wheelwrights workshop Lot 50 and the Cottage Lot 49.  The third SW barn of Lower Farm (above “Barnabas’s) was burned down in the 1920s. The village Allotments were in the bottom (yellow) field.